Westampton News
Senior Citizens
Voter Resources
Moose # 737
Legion Post 294
Sports Complex
Rancocas HPC
Vision Plan
Animal Shelter
Pit Bull facts
Robert in the 80's
e-mail me

Westampton News


Thank you Westampton!
Your votes and voices were heard on Election Day

Westampton Township - Burlington County, New Jersey -- News and Calendar

Visits Westampton's web site by clicking here:

Click below to see the vision plan for the future look of Westampton that was assembled with the input from many and a grant from New Jersey.

Click here---->   A Vision Statement for the Township of Westampton

The Maybury Farm (until 1992)  -  Springside Road
This land is Spring Meadows (Springside Road) since around 1993



Municipal Building: 

710 Rancocas Road, Westampton 08060

Telephone: 609-267-1891

Website: www.westampton.com

Mayor: Carolyn Chang

Deputy Mayor:  Robert Maybury

Township CommitteePatricia Winsett Teleisa, C. Andre Daniels,  Robert Thorpe

Meetings: 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month, 7 p.m.

Clerk: Donna Ryan

Court Administrator: Susan Graubart

Tax Assessor: Marie Procacci

Tax Collector: Carol Brown-Layou

Police Chief: Rick Smith

Fire Chief: Acting Chief - Craig Farnsworth II

Board of Education: Suzanne Applegate, Christina Daily, Daniel Dole, Russell Hansel, Melanie Logan, Morgan Merrill, LaToya Myers, Vanessa Nichols, Teri Stallone

Meetings: 2nd Monday of the month, 7 p.m.

SuperintendentMrs. Virginia Grossman

Secretary: Tracy McGuire

Address: 700 Rancocas Road

Telephone: 609-267-2053

Website: www.westamptonschools.org

High School: Rancocas Valley Regional (see listings for regional school districts)